All other Masses: 
Weekdays: 8:15 am & 12:05 pm

Mass with Annointing of the Sick: First Friday at 7pm, and  Second Wednesday at 12:05pm

Saturday: 5:00 pm

Sunday: 8:30 am, 10:30 am, 12:30 pm, 2:00 pm (Spanish), and 7:00 pm.

Confessions: 
Tuesday 6:00 pm -7:00 pm 
Saturday 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Ever wondered about Ash Wednesday?

Our pastor at Prince of Peace, Father Rodolfo explains Ash Wednesday, and why we "get" ashes.

Father Rodolfo Caballero

Pastor

communications@princeofpeacecatholic.org

Father Praveen Lakkisetti

Parochial Vicar

communications@princeofpeacecatholic.org

Deacon Robert Correa

Deacon

robtcorrea@sbcglobal.net

Deacon Richard Juarez

Deacon

info@princeofpeacecatholic.org

Deacon Tim McCarthy

Deacon

tim_mccarthy@att.net

Deacon Dennis Lopez

Deacon

debdenlopez@yahoo.com

Deacon Pino Sanabria

Deacon (Retired)

deaconpino@satx.rr.com

Marybel Peters

Business Manager

mpeters@princeofpeacecatholic.org

Sofia Zuniga

Bookkeeper

szuniga@princeofpeacecatholic.org

Barbara Forde

Adult Faith Formation Coordinator

bforde@princeofpeacecatholic.org

Desiree Arenas

MS & HS Faith Formation Coordinator

darenas@princeofpeacecatholic.org

Rosemary Hernandez

Elementary Faith Formation Coordinator

rhernandez@princeofpeacecatholic.org

Karolyn Mata

Mother's Day Out / Kid's Day Out Director

kdomdo@princeofpeacecatholic.org

Kandice Rosario

Communications Director

krosario@princeofpeacecatholic.org

Ana Karen Ramirez

Faith Formation Administrative Assistant

aramirez@princeofpeacecatholic.org

Cesar Comacho

Stewardship Director

stewardship@princeofpeacecatholic.org

Oscar Rodriguez

Administrative Assistant

orodriguez@princeofpeacecatholic.org

Are you new? Learn more about becoming parishioner.